Contact Us

Contact Us

Administrators

Alevir P. Pido
OIC-President / Vice President For Academic Affairs
09173116889
vpaa@spaconline.org

Joesalpet B. Arancon
Vice President For Finance
09173056212
vpf@spaconline.org

Rico T. Javien
Vice President For Student Affairs
09173046268
vpsa@spaconline.org

Administrative Staff

Roxie V. Pido
Director – Publications, Advancement, Recruitment, Alumni Affairs Office
09219801899
roxie_pido@yahoo.com
alumni@spaconline.org

Joel R. Quipanes
Campus Chaplain
09175929511
chaplain@spaconline.org

Ranzolin G. Bayeta
Research Director
09183532261
research@spaconline.org

Bernard A. Cordita
Community Extension Service Director
09168301445
community@spaconline.org

Karel Mei N. Banay
Communication Director
09054804807
communication@spaconline.org

Marjorie Jane B. Ortizano
Administrative Secretary
09151700705
secretary@spaconline.org

Annalyn O. Bacolod
Human Resource and Quality Assurance Director
09173144673
hrd@spaconline.org

Alpha C. Duran
Treasurer and Director of Student Finance
09173046262
treasurer@spaconline.org
dsf@spaconline.org

Department Chairpersons

Ephraim R. Perral
AB-Theology
09151700730
abtheo@spaconline.org

Rebecca N. Lasco
BSBA
09267876327
bsba@spaconline.org

Ruth P. Javien
BSOA
09151700718
bsoa@spaconline.org

Neila M. Paglinawan
BSCS
09197253819
bscs@spaconline.org

Annlyn G. Amador
BSN
09174577572
bsn@spaconline.org

Consorcio S. Lavador
Education
09995874745
education@spaconline.org

Lotchie D. Genon
Academy Principal
09173046362
academy@spaconline.org

Ma. Arleen T. Punay
Elementary Principal
09161964075
elementary@spaconline.org

Venus D. Escobidal
Registrar
09173144672
registrar@spaconline.org

Dionisio V. Tuapin
Librarian
09279325234
librarian@spaconline.org